I just found out that Vegemite is both Halal and Kosher.
I've been eating Vegemite my whole life and I just noticed the Halal and Kosher signs on the bottle.
So no longer shall I eat my beloved Vegemite, as I refuse to eat religious food or any product that supports or advertises religion.
I sent two emails off to Kraft, one to Kraft Australia and the other to Kraft in the US, wishing them luck…
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this