My profile page used to have a box with the photos I had uploaded, where I could choose to display them as a slideshow or just a group of thumbnails. I'm pretty sure I inadvertently removed this feature by deleting a bunch of embedded html from a box on the page.
The photos are still available, but I have to go looking for them. How do I re-activate this feature?
You can share this discussion in two ways…
Share this link:
Send it with your computer's email program: Email this